RJ Distributors in Germany/Europe and international

 

RJ Medizinprodukteberater Deutschland

PLZ 03, 04, 1, 2, 30, 31, 32, 33, 39, 5, 8
Thomas Pfeiffer, Jenaer Str. 16, 10717 Berlin
pfeiffer@rj-laser.com - Tel. 030-8547701, 0172-3039116

PLZ 01, 02, 06, 07, 08, 09, 36, 99, 95   
Ronald Ludwig, An der Telle 24, 01259 Dresden
ludwig-ronald@rj-laser.com - Tel. 0179-599 8669

PLZ 34, 35, 37, 38, 6, 7, 9
Arno Tetzlaff, Kirchweg 9, 35716 Dietzhölztal
Tetzlaff@rj-laser.com - Tel.02774-918 59 51, 0176-1 88888 19

PLZ 4
Margit Glaser, In den Haesen 107, 47198 Duisburg
glaser@rj-laser.com - Tel. 02066-10631, 0171-8250174


RJ Distributors worldwide - Service & support next to you!
RJ laser is represented in many countries of the world and we cooperate with trustful distributors which will take care for you and the service of the laser device. Please contact RJ-LASER directly if your distributor is not listed below, our export department will contact you immediately.

International distributors

RJ-LASER worldwide distribution, contact your laser distributo
AILT

Australia, New Zealand

AILT (Australian Institute of Laser Therapy)
NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS & ONLINE LEARNING

Mrs. Tina  Czech, info@ailt.com.au

Image

France

Edimex

Mr. Chady Wafai, c.wafai@edimex.com
Mariani Medical

Italy

Mariani Medical

Mr. Roberto Mariani, info@marianimedical.it, Tel. 06/68891598
Scanlab AS

Norway

SCANLAB AS                              

Mr. Ulf Eriksen, ulf.eriksen@skanlab.no

Promora

Poland

Various links to medical and non-medical sites

www.eternalbliss.de, Spiritual Jewellery